College Council S.No. Name **Designation** Chairman Dr. Bharat Chouragade 1 Dr. Nirajkant Prasad Secretary 2 3 Dr. Sachin Khedikar Member Dr. Vaishali Navalkar 4 Member Dr. Anupam Chourasiya 5 Member Dr. Amruta Amit Jagtap 6 Member 7 Dr. Trushna D. Tembhekar Member 8 Member Dr. Amit Jagtap Member 9 Dr. Parmeshwar Raut Member 10 Dr. Usharani BJ Member Dr. Dhamini Nirmal 11 Member 12 Dr. Monika B. Yadav Member Dr. Rajivkumar Yadav 13 Member 14 Dr. Pramod Chaudhari